Show members' view

“One of the very best amateur groups in the country”

Classical Music Magazine

“The most professional-sounding of non-professional orchestras”

The Sunday Telegraph

“Kensington Symphony Orchestra once again scores over most professional orchestras”

Classical Source

Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)

KSO performance history

Concerto for Four Violins    1991-92 Season
The Four Seasons    1991-92 Season