Show members' view

“One of the very best amateur groups in the country”

Classical Music Magazine

“The most professional-sounding of non-professional orchestras”

The Sunday Telegraph

“Kensington Symphony Orchestra once again scores over most professional orchestras”

Classical Source

Leoš Janáček

Leoš Janáček

Leoš Janáček (1854-1924)

KSO performance history

Sinfonietta    2011-12 Season
1999-2000 Season
1991-92 Season
Suite 'From The House of the Dead'    2015-16 Season
1991-92 Season
Suite: The Cunning Little Vixen    1999-2000 Season
Taras Bulba    2009-10 Season